8/3/14 early morning snippets

  • It is no wonder hamsters sleep all day and only live a couple of years…they run ALL NIGHT in that swirly wheel thing…they have to be exhausted.
  • School supply shopping at the almost last minute and on tax-free weekend? I don’t recommend it.
  • I really need to be more organized. But its just not me.
  • Skittles leave an icky aftertaste in mah mouth.
  • Your independence. Embrace it. I love mine.
  • Tomorrow we overhaul the kid’s room. Goodwill better be ready. Purge time.
  • I’m having fun experimenting with makeup lately. That’s so random. Even for a bullet list.
  • My hair is the longest its been in years and I love it.
  • I’m taking an online course in modern poetry starting in September.
  • I cannot get through Winter’s Tale. Total snooze fest.
  • I’m cooking breakfast in the morning.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

