an entire post about my hair

PigtailsThe hair y’all.

If you know me at all, you know that my hair is a thang. I bore easily in general, so I tend to change up the coif frequently and it’s been many many many colors and cuts and spiky and slicked back and boy short usually.

However, for whatever reason, primarily additional boredom I can only assume, this is the longest its been since I was pregnant. And it’s actually a normal color. No blue or teal or purple or platinum blond. I’m sure I’ll get back to that, but currently its longer hair (for me) with some blond highlights.

Ohmahgoodness, it just hit me…am I getting old???? I’m gonna go ahead and say no, that this is just another iteration in the evolution of The Hair.

I’m not sure how “long” this phase will last until I chop it off again but for now, I’m enjoying ponytails and crazy hot messes on my head when its windy out. Today it was pigtails.

I’m undaunted in my quest to amuse myself by constantly changing my hair.

– Hillary Clinton

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

