let me be sappy for a minute

I cringe when I think about how much I have taken him for granted in the recent past. He loves me and kiddo to the ends of the earth and takes care of us like no one else ever could. I don’t deserve him. We will celebrate 15 years of marriage this summer (in Paris no less!!!) and 18 total years together. Marriage isn’t easy and sometimes we have a knack for making it harder than it has be. But the two of us are stronger than ever before and I can’t imagine my life without this man. This morning we told each other that we would love each other forever. Truer words were never spoken. ♥ I love you baby!

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

