food and bikes and what now

Sometimes when it’s late and I should be sleeping, I just sit and stare at the screen or the tv or the ceiling and think. I’m a weirdo. Anyway. Haven’t felt much like writing the past few days but here are a couple of pictures.

Went to a cool sushi place with my friend Dani the other day. The sushi goes by on a conveyor and you just grab what you want. Different, and yummy. And yeah I took a photo because I am a complete dork. Counting on lunch at my favorite Indian place with The Accountant this week. No conveyor belts there however. Just yummy naan and all the spicy!

sushi trainBike ride last weekend on the greenway. A crisp, somewhat soggy fall day made for a nice 10 miler. Not sure what I’m going to do when it gets really cold. I can say I’ll still ride but will I really?

1382219345126I think I need something else to look forward to. Something that’s just mine. The 1/2 marathon was sort of that over the past couple of months. I’m not sure what now though. I could register for another race I guess but that doesn’t really feel right somehow.

Nighty night.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

