tally ho

  • I’ve decided to walk (jog some maybe) the 1/2 marathon on Saturday. Because not doing it will make me feel worse than doing it even though walking was not how I wanted this to go down.
  • Bomb threat at my workplace today. Fabulous.
  • Disney on Ice requires post event therapy. My kid was a total brat during most of it.
  • Huge presentation tomorrow at ye olde workplace. I will rock it of course because that’s what I do. #fakeittillyoumakeit
  • Silence speaks volumes.
  • I rode the Trekster 15+ miles this weekend. In the rain. It was great.
  • The Accountant and I are traveling abroad in 2014. Booking next week.
  • I need a part time job to fund my social life and all the extracurricular things I want to do.
  • My hair is growing out nicely and is now a nice purply plum shade with blond highlights.
  • My parents are coming to visit this weekend.
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

