bulleted

  • My brain hurts today from all the things.
  • Kiddo has gotten three green marks in a row. Hollah!
  • I think I’ll go have lunch with her at school tomorrow.
  • And then get my oil changed.
  • And then workout.
  • And I’d like to nap.
  • Meeting potential new babysitter next week.
  • Holiday weekend. No plans.
  • Lunch with a friend today was super nice.
  • I wanna ride motorcycle and bicycle this weekend.
  • Thinking about a solo trip to somewhere.
  • That is all.
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

