sad sick panda

Maybe its the rainy dreary weather but I woke up this morning feeling defeated before I even got out of bed. My throat is feeling sore and I have that “about to get sick” feeling. Impeccable timing as we have a babysitter all weekend and The Accountant and I are staying in the big city for a rare kid free couple of days.

That was sarcasm, obviously.

Hrmmm. It would seem that I really have nothing else to say today. So here is a sad panda.

Screen Shot 2013-08-08 at 4.21.59 PM

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

