Rainy run

Rainy CentennialToday’s run was much much much better than my last one. My only goal was to finish the scheduled training day (5 min run/1 min walk for 48 min, plus warm up/cool down) without crapping out.

Goal accomplished.

4.1 miles in the rain. Have I mentioned how much I love running in the rain? Minus any lightning of course. It just feels…good.

Oh, and the foot…did just fine! *happy dance*

I know I am such a dork for taking pics of my runs but I like noticing things as I plod by and thinking, that would make a nice photo. And then I share them with you crazies. I figure, if I’m writing about my life with words, why not write about it with pictures too?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

