Yummy ugly pizzas, blue skies, and flowers

It waWeekendCollage1s a gorgeous weekend to be outside! I put my bad run out of my mind and kept busy with other things.

The Accountant and kiddo went grocery shopping and came back with pizza makings and flowers for me, just because. They then proceeded to make the ugliest pizza I have ever seen. But, it was delicious, after we peeled the “tin foil” off the bottom. Looks don’t matter people.

The dog got a nice walk under spectacular skies and then kiddo and I went to a spray park that I had been wanting to take her to for a while but just had never gotten around to it. It was fun and exhausting for momma. I did get some great shots of the city though. Pics to come in another post.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

