head meet ache meet perspective

No workout tonight. My head is splitting. Pain. I’m guessing a combo of being a girl (yay, lucky me, men are stupid*, don’t look at me in that tone of voice, etc), and the fact that I ate weirdly and non-healthily today. And did I mention the cramps? TMI? Oh, I’m sorry but this is my blog and I’ll talk about my female issues if I wanna. xoxo. Oy vey.

Tomorrow I’m volunteering at a food drive/giveaway thing for a few hours. I may have a headache but some people don’t have enough food to eat or a roof over their head. So with that humbling thought in mind, I’m popping some motrin and hitting the sack.

Peas n’ carrots.

*I really don’t think men are stupid. However, if I could will them the woman’s-once-a-month-curse I would totally do it. Oh, and childbirth. That is all.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

