Hi blog

I’m still around, just busy with various and sundry. I feel like I am not consistent with anything except being inconsistent. Does that count for anything? I’m guessing not.

We just returned from our annual family vacation. This time we shook things up a bit and headed to St. George Island, FL instead of our usual Panama City. It was LOVELY. I do think we will go back there in years to come. Kiddo loved it as well, although she made a funny comment on the way home and announced that she wanted to go to Africa for vacation next year. I do hope she inherited a bit of my wanderlust and takes any opportunities she can to exercise it.

I’m off work until Wednesday so the extra few days to reenter “real life” will be nice.

Ciao for now.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

