hmmmm.

I want to write something here tonight for some weird reason, but I don’t know what. I can be so bizarre.

Tonight was nice. I met up with some dear friends and met a couple of super cool ladies for dinner and bowling. I have not been bowling in years and I’d forgotten how much I like it. I’m really bad at it but its so fun that no one cares.

Tomorrow kiddo and I will head to my family’s for the day, maybe two. And then next week I’ll work a couple of days and then head to the beach for a while!

There. I wrote something. I feel better now.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

