too tired to think of a title

  • Easter was nice this year. Kiddo had a good one and got a nice Easter basket from the bunny dude. We didn’t have any family dinners or gatherings so munchkin and I went to the park for the day and had a nice time.
  • Today started off good and then did a bit of a flying flop. I can’t seem to get it together. Its discouraging and I hate not liking myself and being weak and fearful. I’m also having a few side effects from the meds….constant tiredness no matter how much sleep I do or don’t get. And muscle twitching, I only notice it at night while in bed but different muscles all of a sudden do a jerk/twitch. Its not painful, just weird. I’m reading that both the exhaustion and twitching are side effects of the meds I’m on. Fun.  I go back to the doc in a couple of weeks and will mention this stuff.
  • Bleh, I  had something else to talk about but am about to faceplant onto the keyboard so to bed I go.
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

