Last night

Tomorrow is my last day in Boston. I really like this town but I’m ready to see my family. The time away has been good for me though, on both a personal level and career wise. I’m not quite as buried in mental mire as before. I guess a good description for how I’m feeling now is “resigned”. And about as attractive as a feed sack full of corn. That’s a step up from “severely depressed” right? Haha. I feel a bit of rambling coming on so I think I’ll nip that in the bud and go to bed. More rambles another time. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

