three years ago yesterday

Kiddo’s birthday was yesterday. There was just enough family, there were way too many presents, there is never enough cake. She had a crazy fabulous fun time. I can’t believe I have a three year old. You’d think I’d get used to it eventually but so far, nope. She’s a blessing and a source of much love and frustration in one tiny fireball of a quirky little girl package.

https://i2.wp.com/a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v1978/199/8/763383453/n763383453_1892329_4757.jpg
She did a LOT of this...
https://i0.wp.com/a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v1978/199/8/763383453/n763383453_1892323_2733.jpg
And some of this...
And now she does both and so much more.

It’s funny to think that I have blogged about her her entire life. As a matter of fact, here is the post from the day she was born. Yeah, that one is pretty bare bones huh?

Here’s a few more entertaining ones that I posted after I’d had time to smack my forehead multiple times and moan “what have I DONE???”…I keed I keed.

The Stats

The one where I say WTH have I done?

Boobs and the Olympics

Whompyjawed

Anywho, since then the rollercoaster continues but we’ve made it three years! Fifteen more and she has to pay rent right???

4 thoughts on “three years ago yesterday

Add yours

  1. Ha! Proof that I’ve reading you for over 3 years (as Heartbreaktown)! I remember one of the first times I saw this blog there was a picture of your big ol’ preggy belly! hahaha!

    Mommy and Kiddo just get better and prettier all the time! ((hugs))

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

