in which i ramble

Just so you know the status, I have a massive headache and am grumpy today. Now you’re up to date. In happy news, my nails look pretty in that trashy Barbie kind of way and the countdown is now at six days. All of that seems incredibly petty with all that is going down in the world these days. It makes me wonder what in the heck is going on and if anyone or anything is in charge here. Questions questions.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day by the way. Kiddo did NOT want to wear the “This Is My Lucky Shirt” shirt I bought her but I sort of made her wear it anyway. I mean, I bought the shirt specifically for today. You will wear the shirt kid. And so she did.

For the record, if one more person asks me when I’m having kid # 2 I am going to flip out. There is this one person in particular that asks me all the time. I’m going post about it at some point and direct her to this here place on the internet for the answer every time she asks.

Here is a picture of my dog. Because he hasn’t been getting enough screen time lately.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

