stuff ‘n things. with bullets.

  • I like that title. I might use it more often.
  • The countdown is on. 11 more days. Don’t ask what I’m counting down, just trust that its good for me to do so.
  • I got my hair cut like a boy. Super short. I like it.
  • I get to see my mom this weekend. I need to see my mom.
  • I’ve been dreaming a lot lately. Weird stupid nonsensical dreams that I can’t remember clearly in the morning.
  • I’ve also been daydreaming a lot lately. Mostly of travel. Looking at pictures of places I’ve been to and loved or want to go to and love. Someday.
  • Someone pointed out to me that my nails are painted Mardi Gras purple. Why yes, yes they are. Next week, St. Patrick’s Day green.
  • I should get a dress I ordered online tomorrow. Except I think it will be too short for my tall frame. A problem I don’t mind having because I’ll just wear it as a shirt and go with it.
  • I’m also getting a robot necklace in the mail. How’s that for random?
  • The end.
2 thoughts on “stuff ‘n things. with bullets.

Add yours

  1. I’m so happy you’re updating more. can’t wait to see your face at lunch next week. I miss you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

