i forgot

Let’s just be honest. For the past few weeks I forgot that I even had this blog. But for some reason today it occurred to me that I hadn’t posted in ages and Finnspace might be getting a wee bit lonely. Or maybe not. Eh, whatever.

Of course a lot has gone one since January but none of it that I feel like recounting here for some reason. I’m not even sure why I logged on except to see if I could remember how.

So here’s some pictures of my kid, all taken by a friend with a knack for capturing her at just the right silly moment.

        

2 thoughts on “i forgot

Leave a Reply

