go away crazy world

What is up? Mass craziness, that’s what.

Lets see…Fisher is out, Egypt has completely lost its mind and I can’t get past Level 12 of Angry Birds. Some of my friends are going through tough times and I feel helpless. This week at work has been the most maddening yet and my potential new career seems to be held up in some sort of limbo-land.

To combat the crazies, someone asked me this week if I ever meditated. We talked about it a bit and it is something I’ve always been interested in but never put forth any serious effort into. I think I will change that.

I was thinking about a place in my head that I would go in my blissed out state and decided it is most definitely to the Swiss Alps. The place where this picture is specifically. I’ve been here once and have ridden on that very train. I can’t imagine a more beautiful or more perfect place to zen out and forget the world.

2 thoughts on “go away crazy world

Add yours

  1. I LOVE the idea of that… and I love your blissed out space. looks amazing. love you and thanks for listening this week to my crazy yapping.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

