2:30 am

Sooooo, hi there. A few things….it is an ungodly hour and I woke up to kiddo crying for me, a headache, frostbite and I had to pee. So, I gave kiddo more blankets and kisses, myself a trip to the potty and more blankets but I totally forgot the tylenol for my head. I’m not climbing out from under these covers to go get it either. Instead I’ll tell you what I’m doing at 2:30 am (now 2:43am) and see if this WordPress app still works on my phone. I am nothing if not a multitasking uber productive machine. Peace.

One thought on “2:30 am

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

