some of my favs from Xmas 2010

Just so you know, I’m not grumpy mcgrumperson every day. I wanted to clarify that. Moving on to some of my favorite photos from you-know-what. You will notice that there are no pictures of me from Christmas morning. Or any morning for that matter. Two year olds look much cuter when they first get up than their moms do. Unless you’re Giselle or something and then, well, whatever.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “some of my favs from Xmas 2010

  1. daniwritesnow says:

    looks like a wonderful day. I love her little face of delights. I bet you were beautiful too.

Leave a Reply

