various and sundry

I always read that word in my head as “Sun Dry”…as in, “I let my wet shirt sun dry”…or something…ok, wait, actually I guess I would really say “I let my wet shirt dry in the sun” or “I let my wet shirt air dry” or “I threw that wet shirt in the dern dryer”. Yeah, probably that last one. Whatever.

Yes, I’m back to sporadic and random posting for a bit. And so, to catch you up…

  • The Accountant and I went to Vegas last weekend.
  • We are all going to be pirates for Halloween.
  • Our house is going on the market this Saturday.
  • I have gained at least 5 pounds in the past month.
  • I am extremely happy with certain aspects of my life and depressed about others.
  • I have a near uncontrollable urge to go to the zoo.

That is all.

2 thoughts on “various and sundry

  1. Girly says:

    Woohoo! Did anything stay in Vegas?
    That’s neat?
    Where you movin’ to?
    Frustrating, I know.
    Yay and aww, I’m sorry.
    You really just want to see a monkey throw poo.

Leave a Reply

