tap tap tap, is this thing on?

So I have a Droid Incredible, which I love a bit too much. But what I do not love is WordPress’s app. I am not sure if it’s user error (more than possible) or what the deal is, but I have never been able to get it to work. I download every update, can write posts, save them as drafts, etc. But dang if I can ever get them to publish.

Let me tell you people, if I could get that app to work, I wouldn’t have to get out of bed ever again. The Droid cooks, it cleans, it changes diapers, it picks up the drycleaning. It does it all. Except post my drivel to Finnspace.

Off to the gym with Dani now. Peas ‘n Carrots.

One thought on “tap tap tap, is this thing on?

Leave a Reply

