Hi blog

I’ve typed this post a hundred times & don’t feel like saying any of it. I’m a broken record & there’s really no new way to say the same thing.

I’ve been sick with a nasty cold/sinus thing. So that’s fun. Kiddo is good, work is not. I need a jolt of something. Something strong & different that reeks of change & shuns the sameness. And yet, I feel like I can’t reach out for it. Can’t quite grasp far enough for it when I’m not sure what it is that I’m supposed to be reaching for.

My kid is crying so this post ends. And so it goes.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

