kid videos to fill the space

So once again I find myself behind. I had the best of intentions of posting about my super good weekend and yet, do you see a post like that? No. And it’s not gonna happen now either because the pics that go along with the post are elsewhere. So, again I say, “I’ll do that later”.

But for now, here are a couple of videos of Sam. Both at the doctor’s office. Doing what you do in a doctor’s office…waiting for the doctor. And trying to keep yourself and your toddler entertained.

Enjoy! Oh, I’m off to see John Mayer tonight…Don’t wait up.

Fidgety Gidget…

The Coat Trick…

2 thoughts on “kid videos to fill the space

Add yours

  1. Neat coat trick. I don’t remember teaching you and your bro that. Maybe that’s why you were in kindergarten before you could dress yourself. Just kidding…I think.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

