girly

I’m kinda diggin’ this necklace today…

In other news, it’s still cold but I’m thinking we’re not gonna get the blizzard of ’10 like people are freaking out about. Call me crazy (I know you do that anyway) but we’ll see. I mean, I’m all for a snow day but I just have my doubts.

My gym buddy and I exchanged a couple of hilarious text messages at 3:30 am today and decided to sleep in. It was heaven. I even went to bed early last night as I’d promised but dang if I’m not still tired. I’m gonna try that trick for the next few nights and see if it gets any better. My theory is that sitting behind this desk like a zombie every day is the problem. My brain becomes mush and the lethargic-ness (is that a word?) seeps into every part of my body and will not leave.

But I digress….Dani and I will get back to gracing the sweaty boys with our presence tomorrow morning I have no doubt.

I’m looking forward to a nice lunch combining business and girl talk with another member of Team Taylor on my day off this week, Friday. Feels like I haven’t seen Donita in ages!

I’m off in search of lunch now I think. Stay warm! (Don’t you get tired of people saying that to you when its cold? I mean, really? It’s lame. Stop it.)

3 thoughts on “girly

Add yours

  1. oh my but sleeping in was a delish treat this am. thanks for the break. I am SO ready to hit it again tmw. I’m gonna do the 30day shred tonight. hope that I am super sore and svelte for our workout in the am.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

