it’s 7:27 pm

So early and yet, I’m already contemplating bed. Doubtful I’ll go but I am contemplating anyway.

Someone is rapid firing some type of firearm somewhere in the vicinity. Nice. I don’t get it.

I want to teach English in another country. Always thought that would be cool. You can blame a Lonely Planet tweet on putting that idea in my head tonight. They even tell me which countries to try and everything. 

I’m sleeping in my work out clothes tonight. Only thing I’m not sleeping in is my shoes. And only because that would just be weird. Hubs is at the gym now. Gettin’ all buff ‘n stuff.

Tomorrow I can say that “tomorrow is my Friday”. Thank goodness. Looking forward to date night with hubs Friday night (the real Friday, not my fake Friday which is actually Thursday. Shut up, you know you find me charming). We don’t know where we’re going but who cares? We scored a babysitter and we’re outta here. I’m taking Sam to the ‘rents this weekend if all goes as planned. They are due some grand-baby time.

I want a Kindle. I like gadgets.

Hubs is home. My handsome pirate. Gotta go.

2 thoughts on “it’s 7:27 pm

Add yours

  1. I just downloaded the Kindle app for my iTouch and LOVE IT! And there’s free books you can download, too. But if you get the Sony Reader you can check out ebooks from the Nashville! Decisions, decisions….maybe I’ll buy a Sony Reader with the money that I’m going to win from you and Danielle next weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

