Happy Birthday little brother!

I should have posted this last night or this morning but I wouldn’t want to ruin my reputation by actually sending someone birthday wishes on time. Today is my one and only sibling, my little brother’s birthday! So Happy Birthday! Remember that time I flew down our hill on my bike and rammed into you on your tricycle? Thought I’d killed you! And remember when I gave you a haircut while mom was on the phone? It was your first haircut! I think I got in big trouble for that one! Anyway, I hope you’ve had a great birthday! Here are a couple of pictures to embarrass you. Love you!

Little%20Readers[1]  Bro and Me

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday little brother!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

