ow

My throat hurts y’all. Bad. Went to the walk-in clinic today and got a z-pack. Hoping it kicks in soon.

Here’s a lesson for ya…if there are 3 chairs side by side, don’t sit in the middle one because you are more likely to have someone sit down right next to you sooner than if you sat in one of the aisle seats. I’m weird about my personal space and it was soooo violated today. I mean, certain people are free to come go in and out of my personal bubble. You know who you are, family (well only some of them), friends, Shemar Moore… But not random strangers who may be carrying around SARS or the swine flu or who knows what. 

Eh, I got nothin’ tonight.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

