Can I return this?

It’s not really my size at all, and the color, well, the color is just really not flattering on me. 

This sore throat that I keep dousing with Chloraseptic and the stuffy nose that defies logic and drips at the same time. I’m sure a nasty coughing up of the lungs is around the corner. I do not want any of these items, thank you very much. 

The Accountant got sick a couple of days before Christmas and soldiered through the family gatherings like a trooper.  I’m glad mine waited until after the festivities at least. 

Blurg.

One thought on “Can I return this?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

