my head hurts

My head hurts partly because I’m tired and a bit stressed and partly because I have a crazy brain that is full of swirling thoughts and various rambles. 

I have a post in progress about my return to school next semester but it’s still stewing and not ready for public consumption just yet.  It will come later.  I also have something to say about dead people, job applications, baby stuff and armadillos but who knows if I’ll ever get around to posting about any of those. 

The most interesting thoughts come to me at the most inopportune times.  Like when I’m driving for instance, or in the shower, or half asleep.  Or under the influence of nitrous at the dentist.  Always when I can’t write them down and then as soon as I get in front of the computer or to a pen and paper, they go “POOF” and disappear, just like that.  It’s very annoying I tell ya.

See why my head hurts?  And now is when you are supposed to say “well if I had a head like that it’d hurt too”. 

G’night.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

