my life over the past few weeks in bullet points

  • Sam has gone to day care for the past two days for a couple of hours each time. 
  • Major work drama going on.  Being out of the office on leave makes it much easier for The Man to screw you over. 
  • I went shopping at Target.
  • Days of Our Lives is getting good.
  • My dog is taking antibiotics hidden in spoons of peanut butter.
  • Sam puked all over my chest and lap.
  • Two of my good friends had baby boys.
  • I have 12 days of freedom left until returning to work.  I’m counting down.  And not in an “I’m so looking forward to it” way.
One thought on “my life over the past few weeks in bullet points

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

