Theodore Roosevelt is rolling over

So there I was, sitting on the floor in my living room clipping coupons out of the Weekly Shopper when I see this….

This isn’t the best quality photo but in case you need clarification, it’s a FARTING TEDDY BEAR!!!!  Is this a new thing?  Where have I been?  Is there really a demand for this product?  When did “they” decide it would be a good idea to incorporate bodily functions into stuffed animals?  And I thought those baby dolls that peed were bad enough.

3 thoughts on “Theodore Roosevelt is rolling over

Add yours

  1. That’s got to be the funniest thing I’ve seen in a while. Boy I could have fun with that at family dinners! 🙂

  2. OH MY GOD! That is hilarious.

    The new dog we got, Max, looks like a bear. He bounds around like a bear, his body is oddly shaped like a bear (his behind, especially: short tail, large rump), his ears, his black face…

    We call him Maxey-Bear. And… He’s a HUGE FARTER!!!

    This totally reminds me of my little puppy-bear. Too funny. Thank you. I needed to laugh today!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

