blankness

Haven’t felt much liking posting lately.  Everytime I sign on my brain goes all mushy and blank and all I can think of to write about is something about Sami, how many loads of laundry I washed but didn’t fold, the fugly grandfather clock some guy named Maurice won on The Price Is Right today, or how I need to dye my hair yet again to hide the skunk stripe of light brown mixed with gray that is my true hair color.  And so here I sit, with America’s Got Talent on the telly while I post about not having anything to post about.  Ain’t that funny?

One thought on “blankness

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

