congratulations!

My best friend got married yesterday!  We’ve known each other since junior high. I am so happy and excited for her but a bit bummed because I couldn’t be a part of the wedding or even go to the ceremony.  The timing was all wonky.  I mean really, we’re both in our early 30s and she waits this long to get married while I wait this long to have a baby and we both end up with these major life events happening within the same month????  What are the chances?  So while I couldn’t be a part of her wedding as she was mine, I am thrilled for her and her new husband – who is adorable and sweet and meets my approval 100%!  Congratulations and much love!  Mwah!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

