ultrasound pics

This post is mostly for mom and a few select people I guess.  Not that anyone else is banned from reading, just you might be getting bored with all the baby talk and I completely realize that this blog is becoming “all Bean, all the time”.  Maybe I should start up another blog with just Bean stuff and leave this one to tell you about what I ate for breakfast or something?  I dunno. 

Anyway, here are a couple of the better ultrasound pictures.  Cute huh?  Or maybe just creepy?

      

5 thoughts on “ultrasound pics

Add yours

  1. Wow!!! Awesome!!! And now you’ve got a face to put with a name…or name ideas, I suppose. I’m loving watching the developing bean. And it might occasionally be cool to know what you had for breakfast too.:)

  2. Creepy and cute and beautiful and moving and awe provoking… and nobody’s gettin’ tired of hearing about her either. I love coming by and seeing how things are progressing.

  3. the one on the left is serioulsy creep

    but the other one?

    kinda cute

    (and this from soneone who is really, really, really indifferent when it comes to babies of the human variety)

  4. Nice! Thanks so much for sharing and I don’t think you need to start a new blog. I’m in agreement with Jas. I love checking up on you and the bean.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

