text messaging gone bad

I accidentally called one of my good friends a “ho” today.  My cell phone has been acting all wonky lately, calling people when I haven’t dialed, scrolling through my contacts list like a phone possessed and sending text messages before I’m through typing them.  That last thing is what happened today.  It went a little something like this…

Friend:  “I hope you get it!”

Finn:  “Thx, me 2.  Ho”

Friend: “What did u call me?!!”

Then I had to explain that I was going to say “How is ur’s going?” but my phone decided it was done and sent the message prematurely. 

I really need to take it back to Verizon before I get in real trouble.

2 thoughts on “text messaging gone bad

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

